Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Contact Rolodex
Unknown macro: {table-plus}

Name

Affiliation

Title

Phone Number

e-mail

expertise

Dierdre (Dee) Andrews

NIH Office of Intramural Research

OIR Program Specialist

301 496-3891

AndrewsD@OD.nih.gov

Organizing efforts through OIR

Debbie Accame

Lipsett Auditorium

 

301-402-9663

accameds@mail.nih.gov

AV in Lipsett

Scott Collins

(CIT)

 

301.594.1961

collinss@mail.nih.gov

Archiving Webcasts

Carla Garnett

NIH Record

Assistant Editor

301-496-2125

(cg9s@nih.gov)

Meeting announcements/reports

Fran Pollner

NIH Catalyst(OD)

MANAGING EDITOR

301-402-1449

catalyst@nih.gov

Meeting announcements/reports

Christopher Wanjek

DDIR Board (OIR)

OIR Director of Communications

301.402.4274

wanjekc@mail.nih.gov

Meeting announcements/report

Sue Fox

CCR Office of Communications

Writer-Editor

301.846.1923

foxs@mail.nih.gov

Meeting announcements/report

Devin Matthews

NCI EventCal & NCI Calendar at a Glance

 

301.496.0415

matthewsd@mail.nih.gov

Meeting announcements/report

Russel Pinder

Lipsett Auditorium

AV

301-435-1969

301.496.9966

AV in Lipsett

Susan Skidmore

Frederick; Bld 549 Boardroom

AV

301-846-5864

sbs@mail.ncifcrf.gov

AV in Frederick

 

Baltimore; BRC, Rm 03C219

AV

 

 

AV in Baltimore

Dana Nelson

Hamilton RML; Bldg 11 conference room

AV

406-375-9744

nelsondana@niaid.nih.gov

AV in Montana

Brigitte Horton

Research Triangle Park; Executive Conference Room

AV

919.541.3360

horton3@mail.nih.gov

AV in N. Carolina

Last updated by Difilippantonio, Michael (NIH/NCI) [E] on Apr 17, 2009