Current CSB Members

Current CSB Members

Name	Lab
Natasha Caplen (Chair)	Genetics Branch
Ken Aldape	Laboratory of Pathology
Gregoire Altan-Bonnet	Lab of Integrative Cancer
Avinash Bhandoola	Lab of Genomic Integrity
John Brognard	Lab of Cellular Development and Signaling
Pete Choyke	Molecular Imaging Branch
Frank Gonzalez	Cancer Innovation Laboratory
Shuo Gu	RNA Biology Lab
Sridhar Hannenhalli	Cancer Data Science Laboratory
Rosie Kaplan	Pediatric Oncology Branch
Mary Kearney	HIV Dynamics and Replication
David Levens	Lab of Pathology
Stan Lipkowitz	Woman's Malignancy Branch
Dan McVicar	Cancer Innovation Laboratory
Voula Mili	Lab of Cellular and Molecular Biology
Sung-Yun Pai	Immune Deficiency Cellular Therapy Program
Martin Schnermann	Chemical Biology Laboratory
John Schneekloth	Chemical Biology Laboratory
Ramaprasad Srinivasan	Urology Oncology Branch
Naomi Taylor	Pediatric Oncology Branch
Carol Thiele	Pediatric Oncology Branch
Lalage Wakefield	Laboratory of Cancer Biology and Genetics
Kylie Walters	Center for Structural Biology