2012

Name

Email

Tasks

Kristin Fabre

fabrek@mail.nih.gov

Co-chair

Alyson Freeman

alyson.freeman@nih.gov

Co-chair

Adeola Makinde

adeola.makinde@nih.gov

Career fair

Nesrin Rechache

nesrin.rechache@nih.gov

Survivorship

Jeffery Zhao

zhaoj2@mail.nih.gov

Publicity

Barbara Rath

barbara.rath@nih.gov

Workshops

Humeyra Taskent

humeyra.taskent@nih.gov

Career fair

Jan Varadarajan

varadarajanj@mail.nih.gov

Workshops

Muthu Balasubramaniam

muthu@mail.nih.gov

Meetings, abstract book

John Simmons

John.Simmons@nih.gov

Location/date

Cristina Rangel

rangelmc@mail.nih.gov

Survivorship

Ishminder Mann

ishminder.mann@nih.gov

Career fair, CV critique

Name badge proof.pdf
Ribbon List FYI 2012.xls

2011

Task

Lead

Venue

Alyson and Nesrin

Career Fair

Kristin and Rafal

Workshops

Adeola and Nadia

Survivorship

Allison and Nesrin

Keynote speakers

Geraldine

Retreat subcommittee meetings

Geraldine

Announcements

Allison

Retreat Agenda

Alyson and Nesrin

Retreat Website

Alyson

Outstanding Postdoctoral Fellow

Geraldine

Juding

Geraldine

CV Critique

Kristin

Survey

Geraldine

List of ribbons 2011.xls

2010

Task

Lead

Membership List

Stephanie

Venue

Liang

Career Fair

Katie and Kim

Workshops

Karobi and Raed

Survivorship

Katie and Kim

Speaker Invitations

Stephanie

Monthly Meetings

Stephanie

Announcements

Stephanie

Retreat Agenda

Liang

Retreat Website

Liang

Outstanding Fellow

Stephanie

Abstract Judging

Stephanie

CV Critique

Karobi