Pre-requisite

User must have attended the C3D training session and have a C3D account. Please refer to this page for this page ( C3D Training Schedule ) for registration instructions and dates/times.

Registration

The JReview Training Session will be conducted via phone/computer over the internet using WebEx. Instructions on how to join WebEx session will be sent upon registration.

Use one of the following e-mail templates ( Windows Outlook ) ( Mac Outlook ) to submit a training request.

Users located at the NIH Bethesda, MD Campus are welcome to attend in person at Building 82 basement conference room A. Directions to Building 82 on 9030 Old Georgetown Road, Bethesda MD

If you have any questions, please e-mail Marcelo Fontinha: fontinhm@mail.nih.gov 

Combined C3D/JReview Session for Investigators:

Please refer to this page ( Combined C3D/JReview session (for Investigators only) ) for registration instructions and dates/times.

2018 Schedule

Please register by sending e-mail to Marcelo Fontinha: fontinhm@mail.nih.gov  and include list of studies you will need access to.

Regular JReview Session

Tue - 1/232018 - 2-4 PM

Wed - 2/28/2018 - 2-4 PM

Tue - 3/27/2018 - 2-4 PM

Wed - 4/25/2018 - 2-4 PM

Tue - 5/22/2018 - 2-4 PM

Wed - 6/27/2018 - 2-4 PM

Tue - 7/24/2018 - 2-4 PM

Wed - 8/22/2018 - 2-4 PM

Tue - 9/25/2018 - 2-4 PM

Wed - 10/24/2018 - 2-4 PM

Tue - 11/27/2018 - 2-4 PM

Wed - 12/12/2018 - 2-4 PM