Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Center for Cancer Research National Cancer Institute
NCI Relapse Workshop November 2009

Disease-specific methods and strategies monitoring of relapse following allogeneic HSCT

Committee members

Name

Institue

email

Kröger, Nicolaus (Co-chair)

University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf

nkroeger@uke.uni-hamburg.de

Wayne, Alan (Co-chair)

NCI

waynea@mail.nih.gov

Bacher, Ulrike

University of Hamburg

u.bacher@uke.de

Bader, Peter

University Hospital Frankfurt

peter.bader@kgu.de   

Borowitz, Michael

Johns Hopkins Medical Institutions

mborowit@jhmi.edu

Böttcher, Sebastian

University of Schleswig-Holstein

s.boettcher@med2.uni-kiel.de

Dreger, Peter

University Hospital Heidelberg

peter.dreger@med.uni-heidelberg.de

Khouri, Issa

MD Anderson Cancer Center

ikhouri@mdanderson.org

Olavarria, Eduardo

Hospital de Navarra

eduardo.olavarria.lopez@navarra.es

Radich, Jerald

Fred Hutchinson

jradich@fhcrc.org

Stock, Wendy

University of Chicago

wstock@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu

Vose, Julie M

University of Nebraska

jmvose@unmc.edu

Weisdorf, Daniel

University of Minnesota

weisd001@umn.edu

Willasch, Andre

Goethe University Frankfurt

awillasch@gmx.de

Publications

NCI First International Workshop on the Biology, Prevention and Treatment of Relapse after Allogeneic Hematopoietic Stem Cell Transplantation: Report from the Committee on Disease-Specific Methods and Strategies for Monitoring Relapse Following Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation. Part I: Methods, Acute Leukemias and Myelodysplastic Syndromes
Nicolaus Kröger, Ulrike Bacher, Peter Bader, Sebastian Böttcher, Michael J. Borowitz, Peter Dreger, Issa Khouri, Homer Macapintac, Eduardo Olavarria, Jerald Radich, Wendy Stock, Julie M. Vose, Daniel Weisdorf, Andre Willasch, Sergio Giralt, Michael R. Bishop, Alan S. Wayne
Biology of Blood and Marrow Transplantation DOI: 10.1016/j.bbmt.2010.06.008 In Press Accepted Manuscript , Available online 16 June 2010

Workshop Presentations

Session V: Disease-Specific Methods And Strategies For Monitoring Relapse Following Allogeneic Stem Cell Transplantation
Session Introduction – Alan Wayne (slide set 1)
Topic Discussions
Overview of Methods to Detect and Monitor Relapse – Michael Borowitz (slide set 1)
CML and Myeloproliferative Neoplasms Monitoring – Eduardo Olavarria and Jerry Radich (slide set 1)
AML/MDS Monitoring – Ulrike Bacher (slide set 1)
ALL Monitoring:Pediatrics – Peter Bader; Adults – Wendy Stock (slide set 2)
Lymphoma Monitoring – Issa Khouri (slide set 2)
CLL Monitoring – Sebastian Böttcher (slide set 2)
Myeloma Monitoring – Nicolaus Kröger (slide set 2)
Relapse Definitions – Nicolaus Kröger (slide set 3)

Slide set 1
You need flash player installed to preview ppt and pdf files

Get Adobe Flash player

Slide set 2
You need flash player installed to preview ppt and pdf files

Get Adobe Flash player

Slide set 3
You need flash player installed to preview ppt and pdf files

Get Adobe Flash player

Added by Boersma, Brenda (NIH/NCI) [E] , last edited by Boersma, Brenda (NIH/NCI) [E] on Jun 24, 2010 10:59