Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Center For Cancer Research National Cancer Institute
CCR SSSC Organization


SSSC Committee

Elected Officers

Chin-Hsien (Emily) TaiCo-Chair, BethesdaE-mail, Website
Lakshmi BalagopalanVice Co-Chair, BethesdaE-mail, Website
Baris Ismail TurkbeyCo-Chair, Staff ClinicianE-mail, Website
Jennifer KanakryVice Co-Chair, Staff ClinicianE-mail, Website
Yien Che TsaiCo-Chair, FrederickE-mail, Website
Krista FrankenberryVice Co-Chair, FrederickE-mail, Website

member access

Professional Development Sub-Committee

 More Information


Swati ChoksiE-mail, Website
Lakshmi BalagopalanE-mail, Website
David Davis E-mail, Website

Sukhbir Kaur

E-mail, Website
Cynthia MasisonE-mail, Website
Carole SourbierE-mail, Website
Ana RoblesE-mail, Website
Connie SommersE-mail, Website
Chin-Hsien TaiE-mail, Website
Wei TangE-mail, Website
Jonathan WiestE-mail, Website
member access

Communication Sub-Committee

Co-Chair, The DossierCo-Chair, Website
Anuradha BudhuE-mail, WebsiteAleksandra MichalowskiE-mail, Website
Lakshmi BalagopalanE-mail, WebsiteRavi ChalamalasettyE-mail, Website
Cristina BergamaschiE-mail, WebsiteWenuye SunE-mail, Website
Takaski FurusawaE-mail, Website

Chin-Hsien (Emily) Tai

E-mail, Website
Anne GegonneE-mail, Website  
member access                      member access

Social Networking Sub-Committee

Even Walseng E-mail, Website
Swati Choksi E-mail, Website
Aleksandra MichalowskiE-mail, Website
Connie SommersE-mail, Website

member access

Annual Retreat Sub-Committee (2016)


Gabriella AndreottiE-mail, Website
Christina StueltenE-mail, Website
Kuppusamy BalamuruganE-mail, Website
Siddhartha DattaE-mail, Website
Chi-Ping DayE-mail, Website
Sigrid DuboisE-mail, Website
Yang HannahE-mail, Website
Murphy GwenE-mail, Website

Anu Puri

E-mail, Website
Shree Ram SinghE-mail, Website
Nadya Tarasova E-mail, Website
Sergey TarasovE-mail, Website
Jonathan WiestE-mail, Website
member access

Executive Sub-Committee


Bert GoldE-mail, Website
Deborah HodgeE-mail, Website
O.M. Zack HowardE-mail, Website
Christophe MarchandE-mail, Website
Ofelia Olivero

E-mail, Website

Alison RattrayE-mail, Website
Ana RoblesE-mail, Website
Sergey TarasovE-mail, Website
Lyuba VarticovskiE-mail, Website
Yvona WardE-mail, Website
Lauren WoodE-mail, Website
member access