Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Center For Cancer Research National Cancer Institute
CCR SSSC Organization

SSSC Committee
(Members, click here)
Members:
Connie Sommers, Co-Chair (Bethesda)
Sergey Tarasov, Co-Chair (Frederick)
Adam Metwalli, Co-Chair (Staff Clinician)
Christophe Marchand, Secretary (Bethesda)
Krista Frankenberry, Secretary (Frederick)

Annual Retreat 2014
(Members, click here)
Co-Chairs:
Rimas Orentas (rimas.orentas@nih.gov)
Anu Puri (puria@mail.nih.gov)
Members:
Gabriella Andreotti (andreotg@mail.nih.gov)
Siddhartha Datta (dattasi@mail.nih.gov)
Debbie Hodge (hodged@mail.nih.gov)
Aleksandra Michalowski (michaloa@mail.nih.gov)
Christina Stuelten (chrisstu@mail.nih.gov)
Sergey Tarasov (tarasovs@mail.nih.gov)
Nadya Tarasova (tarasova@ncifcrf.gov)
Jonathan Wiest (wiestj@mail.nih.gov)

Professional Development
For more info, click here
Chair: Christophe Marchand
Members:
Swati Choksi
David Davis
Debbie Hodge
Zack Howard
Sveltana Kotliarova
Dale Lewis
Cynthia Pise-Masison
Aaron Schetter
Chin-Hsien Tai (Emily)
Jonathan Wiest
Enrique Zudaire

Communications
Co-Chairs:
Anuradha Budhu (SS/SC Newsletter "The Dossier")
Sharon Moore (website)
Members:
Dossier Caterina Bianco, Anne Gegonne, Takashi Furusawa
Website Aleksandra Michalowski, Kerstin Heselmeyer

Executive
Members:
Yvona Ward, Staff Scientist
Ana Robles, Staff Scientist
O.M. Zack Howard, Staff Scientist
Bert Gold, Staff Scientist
John Morris, Staff Clinician
Jill Pecon-Slattery, Staff Scientist
Debora Hodge, Staff Scientist
Lauren Wood, Staff Clinician
Alison Rattray, Staff Scientist
Warren Johnson, Staff Scientist
Ofelia Olivero, Associate Scientist
Lyuba Varticovski, Associate Scientist

Social Networking Committee
(Members, click here)
Co-Chairs:
Smitha Antony (antonys@mail.nih.gov)
Members:
Swati Choksi (choksis@mail.nih.gov)
Connie Sommers (sommersc@mail.nih.gov)
Aleksandra Michalowski (michaloa@mail.nih.gov)