Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Center for Cancer Research National Cancer Institute
Molecular Targets Laboratory


MTL Steering Committee

The MTL Steering Committee receives, reviews and prioritizes collaborative project proposals submitted to the MTL. The committee is also responsible for recommending other NCI high-priority projects that may be appropriate for MTL support. Membership of the Committee comprises intramural Senior Investigators of the CCR appointed by the Director, CCR, NCI. MTL Steering Committee membership is currently:

Dr. Doug Figg[chair]
Dr. Lee Helman
Dr. Stuart LeGrice
Dr. Stan Lipkowitz
Dr. Len Neckers
Dr. Yves Pommier
Dr. Louis Staudt
Dr. Patricia Steeg
Dr. Jeff Strathern

© 2002-2015 Center for Cancer Research at the National Cancer Institute.
questions, comments, and suggestions to webmaster

Added by Beutler, John (NIH/NCI) [E] , last edited by Beutler, John (NIH/NCI) [E] on Dec 24, 2014 13:09