Access Keys:
Skip to content (Access Key - 0)

Center For Cancer Research National Cancer Institute
Cell Biology of Genomes Group

Staff Contact Information

Name & Position

Email

Telephone

Building 41

Rebecca Burgess, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

burgessrc@mail.nih.gov

301.594.0405

Rm. B513

Bharat Burman, HHMI Scholar

burmanb@mail.nih.gov

301.496.5393

Rm. B513

Travis Dittmer, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

dittmert@mail.nih.gov

301.402.2692

Rm. B507

Patricia Fernandez Ferri, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

fernandezferrp@mail.nih.gov

301.594.9544

Rm. B513

Nard Kubben, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

kubbenlp@mail.nih.gov

301.451.4312

Rm. B513

Marc Leshner, Postbaccalaureate (Visiting)

leshnermo@mail.nih.gov

301.402.2692

Rm. B507

Reini F. Luco, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

fernamar@mail.nih.gov

301.594.0644

Rm. B508

Steve Mabon, Biologist

mabons@mail.nih.gov

301.594.5719

Rm. B508

Karen Meaburn, Research Fellow

meaburnk@mail.nih.gov

301.451.5118

Rm. B507

Erica Porter, MS Candidate (Visiting)

porterer@mail.nih.gov

301.496.7544

Rm. B302

Vasileios Roukos, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

roukosv@mail.nih.gov

301.435.2666

Rm. B508

Maayan Salton, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

saltonmargansm@mail.nih.gov

301.496.8348

Rm. B513

Paola Scaffidi, Staff Scientist

scaffidp@mail.nih.gov

301.435.2664

Rm. B610

Vivek Sharma, Postdoctoral Fellow (Visiting)

sharmav@mail.nih.gov

301.435.2672

Rm. B513

Sara Snyder, Biologist

ssnyder@mail.nih.gov

301.496.7626

Rm. B507