Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Chairperson

Wink, David - wink@mail.nih.gov

Steering Committee

Ambs, Stefan - ambss@mail.nih.gov
Cherukuri, Murali - murali@helix.nih.gov
Harris, Curtis - harrisc@mail.nih.gov
Hussain, Perwez - hussainp@mail.nih.gov
Mitchell, James -jbm@helix.nih,gov
Moody, Terry - moodyt@mail.nih.gov
Pacher, Pal - pp161m@nih.gov
Ridnour, Lisa - ridnourl@mail.nih.gov
Roberts, David - dr9y@nih.gov
Yeh, Grace - gy8@nih.gov
Young, Howard - younghow@mail.nih.gov

Members

Antony, Smitha - antonys@mail.nih.gov
Basu, Nikhil - basun@mail.nih.gov
Bosetti, Francesca - frances@mail.nih.gov
Capala, Jacek - jc801j@nih.gov
Choudhuri, Rajani - chourhur@mail.nih.gov
Ding, Ivan - dingi@mail.nih.gov
Gardner, Kevin - kevgar@helix.nih.gov
Gill, Pritmohinder - PSG3@GEORGETOWN.EDU
Harvey, Brandon - BHARVEY@INTRA.NIDA.NIH.GOV
Kurtz, Andrew - kurtza@mail.nih.gov
Kuppusamy, Balamurugan - kuppusamyb@mail.nih.gov
Lieberman, Ronald - RL32R@nih.gov
Lizardo, Michael - michael.lizardo@nih.gov
Liu, Qiuzhen - liuq2@mail.nih.gov
Manoli, Irini - manolii@mail.nih.gov
Miller, Thomas - millert2@mail.nih.gov
Ojeifo, John - ojeifojo@mail.nih.gov
Pack, Svetlana - spack@mail.nih.gov
Sa, Juliana - jsa@niaid.nih.gov
Sawhney, Romi - sawhneyr@mail.nih.gov
Shao, Yihan - shaoy@mail.nih.gov
Suzuki, Yuichiro - Y582@GEORGETOWN.EDU
Switzer, Christopher - switzerc@mail.nih.gov
Verma, Ajay - averma@usuhs.mil
Virador, Victoria - vv9t@nih.gov
Wang, Sophia - wangso@mail.nih.gov
Wang, Wei - wei02.wang@fda.hhs.gov
Zhao, Dan - zhaod@mail.nih.gov

Last updated by Fox, Susan (NIH/NCI) [E] on Sep 22, 2015