Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata
Protein Section, Laboratory of Metabolism

Principal Investigator:
Dr. Michael Bustin

Staff Scientists:
Dr. Yuri V. Postnikov
Dr. Takashi Furusawa

Research Associates:
Dr. Mark Rochman

Postdoctoral Associates:
Dr. Eric Ciappio
Dr. Tao Deng
Dr. Jamie Kugler
Dr. Shaofei Zhang

Dr. Fenfei Leng
Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Florida International University

Last updated by Fox, Susan (NIH/NCI) [E] on Apr 09, 2014